POLO VIP STYLE    

Fashion, Trips

This Sunday, I had the privilege of being able to come as a ‘sponsor’ (even more so my father) to watch the polo games in Putney, London. Cutler And Gross were sponsoring the event.

And what a beautiful day it was! Many people came from international countries in their best clothes. From lace dresses to silk  and high wedges to stilettos (and which my feet became extremely sore).

The games were fantastic and am in-love with events like these. The horses were stunning, full of stamina and strength. Nudging eachother to reach the ball and shoot a score.  And the men were committed and ready to win.

After the first few games, I and the rest of family joined my father and his guests in  the VIP marquee. The marquee was fabulous! Full of candles, tables and beautiful decor. The food and drinks were delicious and in my eyes, definitely 5 stars! I couldn’t of asked for a better afternoon especially after meeting the wonderful guests:

Claire Tristam – The London College Of Fashion,

http://www.arts.ac.uk/fashion/,

Ranee Turner- Blackrock  Event Manager,

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ranee-turner/46/a34/546

Grace Gilfeather- GQ magazine

http://www.gq-magazine.co.uk/?international
https://twitter.com/gracegilfeather
I got to have lovely conversations with them and thoroughly enjoyed every moment- thank you!

I took a few photos which caught a few moments in my day…

  
                    

2 thoughts on “POLO VIP STYLE    

  1. Loooooove your dress and shoes. (Ps. didn’t realise I was this behind on your blog posts – eeeeek! Having fun catching up on them nonetheless hehe) xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

