What’s In My Suitcase? – Hillsong Conference 2015

Fashion

Hello World,

This year’s Hillsong Conference in London is my first and so excited to be able to go to the O2 Arena and Indigo Arena- eek!!! This especially is exciting because I am able to be apart of the Y+F which will be great to surround myself with people who are enthusiastic and love God. This year’s slogan is “Speak. we’re Listening.” I am coming expectant that God will speak to me and that He will have something to say. What a better place for us all to gather in one arena in London and hear from God?

Now, when I am travelling to places like London for 3 days, I don’t travel lightly, I don’t know why- it just seems impossible…

At church last Sunday, I had a few conversations with friends and my wonderful youth leader Mieke about what we were intending to wear and I had none of the slightest ideas. I think I should of thought about it sooner (haha). So, my day has been spent packing my bag.

And as usual, I have a suitcase full of clothes and other things which I wanted to share with all of you.

Jeans: Zara Kimono/blazer: New Look Lace Top: H&M

image

Lace Crop Top: New Look     High Waisted Shorts: New Look


image

Flower hat: Primark     Pink Shoes: Spanish Shop     Shiny Burgendy Shoes: New Look

image

A few toiletries…

image

Nail Polishes: H&M and Super Drug    Necklace: New Look Earrings: Claires, Accesorise

image

Leather Jacket: Next    Denim Jacket: River Island

image

Love Hope xox

One thought on “What’s In My Suitcase? – Hillsong Conference 2015

Leave a Reply

