Lifestyle quote- who do you want to become?

Lifestyle

Hello World,

This blog post I wanted to write was a quote… One that maybe challenged me on living the life I should. Then I found this quote amongst many others. This stood out and came up with my own twist on this:

     image

For me, this quote challenged me on, what thoughts am I thinking? What words am I saying? What is my behaviour becoming? Are my habits good or bad? How does this effect my destiny?

I then decided, what if I encorporated this quote with Jesus? Here is my twist on the quote:

Keep Jesus in your thoughts because your thoughts become

YOUR WORDS

Keep speaking like Jesus because your speaking becomes

YOUR HABITS

Keep your habits like Jesus’ habits because your habits become

YOUR VALUES

Keep your values like Jesus’ values because your values become

WHAT GOD INTENDED YOU TO DO, CHANGE THE WORLD LIKE JESUS DID.

How do you interpret this beautiful quote?

2 thoughts on “Lifestyle quote- who do you want to become?

Leave a Reply

