Autumn Jumpers

Fashion

Autumn is one of my favourite seasons. The crunchy leaves, the hot chocolates, pumpkin pies, spices, cold weather and jumpers. And this Autumn, I have been the most obsessed about jumpers. I love them!

I had been wanting to buy some new Autumn jumpers due to needing to stack up on some more, but luckily, a lovely family friend was clearing out her wardrobe and gave a mea box full of clothes… Squeeee! And there were jumpers and oh I love them! So, I thought I would share them with you:

H&M

jumpers1

This jumper was bought by my mum which I was dying to get one in this colour. I call this one ‘my special jumper’ because it is just so beautiful! 

Dorithy Perkins

jumpers3

I have only ever tried this one on once but got very excited at the look of it. It looks to elegant and am definitely going wear this on Christmas.

H&M

jumpers4

This jumper I love! The colour I would call it wold be a mustard yellow. It is so light and wear this loads.

H&M

jumper 5

This is a lovely, throw-on kind of jumper. Whenever I am lounging around or get cold, this is a lovely one to put on. I love how it is a v-neckline with off- the- shoulder sleeves.

There is some lovely jumpers in H&M I can tell you!

Hope xox

One thought on “Autumn Jumpers

Leave a Reply

