USA Bucket List

Lifestyle

I have some seriously great news…

This Christmas after 7 whole years, I get to go to Seattle and Oregon for 3 and 1/2 weeks to see my family, and a new baby cousin- squeeee!! It will be so exciting to see family and stay with them in a holiday home on a lake in Oregon for Christmas. (Don’t get me started on having Christmas me New Year’s Β in America!)

The U.S is definitely a place to visit, and I am counting down the days until we go! I love the whole culture, quirkiness lifestyle there.

But since there is so much I want to do and see, I thought I would write a bucket list of all the things I want to accomplish whilst I am there (some of them have already been booked to do yay):

  • Shop in a mall
  • Get my Sea Hawks style nails done
  • Go Christmas shopping
  • Go on an oudoor ice skating rink like you see in movies
  • Go to Dairy Queen
  • Drink Root Beer floats
  • Go out with my Grandma in her yellow car (like I did when I was 6 years old)
  • Go to a very American one-of-a-kind resteraunt
  • Visit Judah Smith’s church
  • Visit Seattle
  • Visit my mum’s old High School
  • See the Needle
  • Go fishing with Uncle
  • Go on a speed boat

This could go on for a while, so I will stop it there..

I will have to do a ‘holiday in photos’ post, so watch out for that!

XO

2 thoughts on “USA Bucket List

Leave a Reply

