Vacation To USA In Photos

Photos

This trip has been the most special of all. After 7 years, I have been able to see my family and it has been a dream! Luckily, I have been able to drive around to Port Orchard, Seattle, Eugene (Oregon), Florence (Oregon). I’ve not only been able to spend time with my family, but have met new people, gone sightseeing and have had the most wonderful time in the world. The U.S is so beautiful and definitely has my heart. I have taken many photos which I wanted to share with you, but have limited them so that you don’t have to scroll through about 100 photos.. But, these photos I am showing here, clearly reflects the amount of fun I’ve had:


  

img_4974

img_5070                 

    img_5067-1 
      img_4842img_4830  

Love, Hope xo

3 thoughts on “Vacation To USA In Photos

Leave a Reply

